Dallas Services Leadership staff

The Center for Vision Health is proud to be one of two core programs of Dallas Services, a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization established in 1949.

Patricia Melton

Executive Director & Development Director

Dr. Stephanie Fleming

Center for Vision Health Clinic Director

Theresa Mack

Dallas Day School Director

Milanka Huseinbegovic


Dallas Services Board of Directors

John Byers, Chair

Angela Tristan, Vice Chair

Michael Yourse, Vice Chair

Matthew Wallach, Secretary/Parliamentarian

Drew Chumley, Treasurer

Shawn Frotten

Michael Gregory

Noah Laredo

Jared Madry

Kevin Malonson

Vimal Navis

Amanda Paru

Sarah Waller

LaTaya Washington